Knowledgebase
Mac
7 articles
Articles
Apple Mail - Configuring your Mailbox
Note: If you have properly set up the necessary CNAME records on your domain for...
Apple Mail - Contacts and iCal - Mac OS X 10.6
Note: If you have properly set up the necessary CNAME records on your domain for...
Outlook 2011 - Configure using IMAP
In Outlook 2011, select File > Add Account
Select Email Account
...
Outlook 2011 - Configuring for Mac
Click on the Outlook icon to begin
Now in Outlook 2011, click on Tools > Accounts...
Outlook 2011 - Exporting a backup file
On your Mac, click on the Outlook icon.
Now click on File and then on Export.
Select...
Outlook 2011 - Importing a backup file
On your Mac, click on the Outlook icon.
Now click on File and then on Import.
Select...
Outlook 2016 for Mac - Configuring a New Profile
Click on the Outlook icon to begin
Now in Outlook 2016, click on Tools > Accounts...